MANAGEMENT
Director of Sales
Jim Robeson
Sales Manager
Eric Martin
eric.m@smautoco.com
Sales Manager
Ross Samya
ross.s@smautoco.com







FINANCE
Finance Manager
Nick Argos
nicholas.a@smautoco.com
Finance Manager
Fahad Usmani
fahad.u@smautoco.com



SALES
             
Sales Consultant
Byron Shantz
byron.s@smautoco.com
Sales Consultant
Mike Roshan
michael.r@smautoco.com
Sales Consultant
Artem Tiliev
artem.t@smautoco.com
Sales Consultant
Frank Cook
frank.c@smautoco.com

Sales Consultant
Paul Marino
paul.m@smautoco.com





     
SERVICE
Director of Fixed Operations
Joe Gutierrez
Service Advisor
Silvia Gutierrez
Warranty Administrator
Kimberly Gasper
BDC
Tania Trinidad







PARTS
Parts Manager
Jim Gonzalez
Asst Parts Manager
Richard Ruvalcaba
Parts Receiver
Alfredo Alvarez