Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Pedro is really helpful, he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Nothing less than excellent!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My car is perfect now! They did an amazing job! Everything was very good especially the service manager and surprisingly they fix everything in warranty! I’m very happy. Thank u Alfa Santa Monica

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I worked with my advisor, Sadie, and had an amazing experience. The team worked quickly and even made great recommendations! 10/10 would recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very simple nice and easy. I recommend this place 5 stars, solve all the problems with my car, no issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Sadie was great. Car was done in time and she explained options that needed additional work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The reason why I choose to go here is because of the great service that I get from Pedro, he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very helpful and professional. Pedro helped me professionally. He is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. He patiently listened to my problem and saw to it so it be resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Just picking up my Alfa Romeo at the service department.Pedro is absolutely the best ever.He’s professional, gets your car done on time and delivers the best service ever. Thanks so much Pedro!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent service & organization. Casey took excellent care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I couldn’t get a response when trying to call them, but once I went in person, they were friendly and quick to set me up with a service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Pedro was amazing. The service was great. I would go back again because of it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Pedro did an excellent job. The service was good and prompt. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I bought a used 2016 500X in 2020, but it has always been serviced here and why it's in great shape. Foreign cars are pricey to care for, but fiat of SM has coupons on their website. All of the employees I've encountered are nice! They replaced both my car batteries free last time too 🙂

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Absolutely wonderful at what they do. Always a pleasant place to be. They really get things done. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Pedro is an excellent employee. He was responsive when I called and went out of his way to make it an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

This is the most friendly and honest car dealership I ever been too. With Grade A work. These people treat your car with so much care..While at the same time doing excellent work on your car.I refer this place to the whole world and Pedro the service guy he's NUMBER#1 over there when you go ask for him. He will make sure your car get the best.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Casey O'brien again went above and beyond,service was outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Kevin Krumpak, my salesman, and Eric Martin, General Manager, were terrific, knowledgeable and ensured that I had an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Pedro is so great! I've always had excellent service taking my car here. My car has unfortunately had its share of trouble but they always take care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amazing staff, good and clean, service is always on time, they helped me with all of my concerns. 5 stars overall!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Casey was amazing. Made the whole service trip perfect. Thank you again as well as the whole service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I took my car for service and also to get cilajet applied. As always, super top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Fast, honest, caring service. Pedro and Casey are always the best to work with. I'm glad I was able to work with Pedro this time around because he's so knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have been using Santa Monica Fiat and Maserati for quite some time for my 2013 Fiat 500 Sport that runs really well and even better after my last visit thanks to Pedro and the team. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs their Fiat well taken care of. I, for one appreciate the one stop service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very courteous and prompt, car finished earlier than expected and got a wash as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great, like every time.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great service advisor casey always professional and has good bedside mannors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

When my wife and I made our purchase it was nice Nick the finance guy was very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Attentive timely service. Called to follow up when car was ready. Will refer others. To tot to to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Jim Gonzalez, the service advisor, made all the difference in my experience from the last time. He really went out of his way to sort out a confusing warranty coverage on tires and proactively reached out and worked hard on my behalf. He kept me informed. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Pedro is very attentive, easy to get in touch with, and ready, willing, and able to help. Highly recommended! The entire team is welcoming and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Casey is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Overall, I had a great experience purchasing a new 2022 Alpha Romeo Stelvio. The location has a beautiful interior, and the sales representatives we're knowledgeable, attentive, and (most importantly) not to pushy. They let the cars speak for themselves, which they certainly do — a test drive was all I needed to come my decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Amazing crew running this place. Greeted quickly, and serviced even faster. Great hospitality by advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Pedro is the best service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Considerate and informative. Easy to wait in showroom for my car while being serviced and the representative was really helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Professional, pleasant and convenient. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. A great neighborhood business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I am satisfied with the service from this dealer. I appreciate their work. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Courteous loyal and friendly! This my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and I’m coming back for more!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Exceptional service from all departments. Employees are extremely knowledgeable and easy to deal with Would highly recommend.to a potential purchaser

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He was certainly attuned to what was needed and was able to deliver a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

All work completed fast and efficiently. Explanation of issues was clear and concise. Car looks great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great work keep up the good job. Oh yeah I’m for sure coming back and that’s a fact jack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Professional, fast service and Saydee was great to deal with and car was delivered clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Santa Monica Alfa Maserati did a fantastic job at fixing an electrical problem I had with my car’s sensory system. Sylvia in-service took care of my needs quickly helped arrange a rental car and now my car is running noticeably much better than before. Thank you for the highly professional care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Efficient and nice staff Knew what was going to be done Repaired perfectly but prices are high (maybe typical for a deaker)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Silvia was great! She was very helpful and accommodating I'll be bringing my Fiat back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Casey and the Team at SM Alfa are always a pleasure to deal with. Attentive and on time. Always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great service Knowledgeable staff, very helpful I love my car, just the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Paul Marino and everyone we worked with made the overall experience less stressful in buying a car. We will definitely be back to the dealership and let anyone know who is in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

My service manager and staff are very nice. The technical service is excellent . Sales department is very cordial

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Came in for regular required maintenance. Ken and Casey and Tanya and the whole crew are always amazing, love these guys. Always super professional, friendly, punctual and ever so courteous and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my vehicle. I will be sad to see Ken retire bit wish him well. I already know that Casey will take good care of me

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

All the employees nice friendly and helpful Frank was showing us inside the car and explained what each futures was for and Nick helped paperwork’s go smoothly and fast 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Pedro and their service team are very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very friendly staff, very accommodating when it came to arranging alternate transportation, finish the job quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

always a pleasant experience! all employees are professional and courteous. Ended up Buying my car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Staff was wonderful and Sadie was amazing! Easiest oil change and servicing of my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Ken was amazing and very kind. He is extremely knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Pedro is awesome, very kind and acknowledged the problem I was having with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The person who helped me made this a great experience. My car runs like new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Eric Martin was excellent to work with from the pre-order all the way to delivery. Genuinely conveyed his enthusiasm for the new MC20 and made the delivery process easy. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

They manage good and they help me in all my concerns I will recommend them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great communication with service department. Car was ready fast and rental was similar. Enjoyed new text messages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great customer service and helpful. From the moment I drive up, the attendant to the ppl working in parts to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Best service in town. Casey and Sadie took care of everything and I was in and out quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent services. Efficient work done. Convenient drop-off and pick-up services. Friendly customer services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

If you are looking for a Maserati look no further! The team at this dealership is extremely knowledgeable and professional! I had a great experience from the time I arrived till I left with my brand new car. Thank you to everyone that made my experience by far the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Alfa Customer service is hands-down the best customer service I’ve ever received over many years in many vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great and honest service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I needed my passenger side rear light replaced. Everyone I contacted from the moment I drove onto dealership to the time I left was fabulous! They are all very attentive, kind, respectful and friendly combined with masterful skills at optimizing my cars proficiency. Seriously warm hospitable folks!


Leave Us A Review