Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

AMAZING service always. Casey provides some of the best service I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Byron Shantz was great to work with and went above and beyond to ensure the deal was fair. The supporting team was professional and made this online purchase seamless. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Maserati of Santa Monica team.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Casey is excellent advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Quick, and fixed everything I needed. Even have my car a cleaned! Very friendly and even sent a follow up the next day. Will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We have had a very positive experience working with Santa Monica Alfa Romeo. Byron Shantz was extremely helpful and timely throughout the entire process of selecting our car. He always followed through on any request or question that we had. We appreciate him. We also enjoyed and appreciated our interactions with Ross Samya. You have a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The service advisors are the best! The work is done perfectly every time - whether large or small! Best dealer experience in LA! Molto bene grazie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I have always received top of the line service from Maserati of Santa Monica! The service team and technicians do fantastic work for a seamless experience and maintain your car to high standards to ensure a smooth ride. Great team to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Elena was amazing: upfront and so helpful. She made the experience very enjoyable and our easiest car buying experience. Top notch customer service and salesmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great experience. I went in with a small issue but without an appointment and they were very helpful. And they did the best wash and polish the car has had since the beginning of the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Amazing experience at this dealership! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and service oriented... everyone that helped me was incredible. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Purchasing a car from Santa Monica Maserati was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. They were straight shooters and and most importantly got me the #’s I needed. Thank you Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great, timely service. Professionally executed. No surprises, extra costs, or any other issues that plague auto sales and service sectors. I prefer smaller dealers to get my cars, but SM Maserati and Alfa Romeo has outgrown the lot where they are now. .Which is great, as they have loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Pedro is very knowledgeable and very kind. Always willing to listen and follows up to make sure everything is ok. Also he gets back immediately when ever I leave a message he gets back right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Team is friendly and helpful. The work is always top notch. Would recommend them to anyone who owns a Maserati. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very easy in and out. Work done on time. Uber both ways was helpful. Pedro is great. A little pricey but on par for 30K SVP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Ken was absolutely the best.. his co-workers were good too. Live this place. I'm going to take all my cats to this dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Fast great service, always a nice experience when I am at Santa Monica Maserati, found a minor issue and it’s currently being resolved, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Every time we have needed service, Casey and team provided thorough and perfect service. The culture is friendly and professional. Genuine interest in best service. Best in LA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Dealership was very courteous on both occasions I was there. I had to call Pedro to remind him to email my invoice. I ended up calling Tania (cashier) and she emailed it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Service was good, fast and professional. My appointment was set and my vehicle was attended to immediately. Information was clear on what was recommended for the repairs and the team was great with responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Always great. I’ve brought my car about 3 times in the last 2 months. They fixed something AAA broke. I’m caught up to all the maintenance stuff. I’ glad they know my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

From the very beginning I felt great about this dealership. I was introduced to Paul Marino, a salesman who I met through Nick Argos head of finance and the two of them plus the manager Ross took great care of me. They found the exact car I had requested which was extremely difficult to locate and I got the price I wanted as well as the terms I wanted. The deal happened relatively quickly and they were great at communicating and sticking with their promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

This is cool the dealership was down to earth and super simple no upsell bull . I gm got my service and left and nothing is wrong and they even cleared out the light for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Service manager Casey went above and beyond providing great service! The women who I checked in with (dark hair) was very pleasant as well. Refreshing to experience great customer service in Santa Monica!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Professional and timely service while watching out for me and my safety. Kept me informed along the way and performed work faster than what insurance had estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great service. Delivered my car as promised. I also liked that my car was given a wash as well. I will be happy to go there again next time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Casey, service advisor has been amazingly accommodating and always keeps me informed! He responds quickly and knows that I travel far for service so is extra attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Worked hard to make the sale and we appreciated the effort. Positive attitude of Paul and Ross made experience enjoyable and they understood my time constraints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

One of most pleasant trips to a dealer to buy a vehicle I’ve ever experienced. Very professional salesman, Everyone was so friendly to me and my family. We weren’t there a long time and I purchased the vehicle I came for. Would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a Maserati to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The sales rep and manager were both very knowledgeable and helpful. The car was washed and in beautiful condition. They walked me through everything I needed to know. Would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Staff is friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Spoke to Casey and he scheduled me in the next day to look at an issue I was having with my new Alfa. Small manufacture problem. Handed the car off to Peter, who figured out what was wrong with the car and fixed it within an hour. Prompt and friendly. I will definitely service my car here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Pedro was super nice, thorough and my car was ready in under the time estimated 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽 I am happy to have found a great dealership to take care of my car the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The staff are very efficient. I was promptly attended to and my car was inspected and they gave me my receipt in less than 40 minutes. My ride back to work and pick up after service was likewise great. Nice clean car. I just hope they sanitize before turning over my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

When i dropped my lease car off, the processed it so quickly my ride hadn't even arrived yet. They were courteous and really fast!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Terrific buying experience - I felt like a VIP from the moment I walked in - thanks Tom, Erik and team for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Absolutely, THE BEST DEALERSHIP in the West Coast for cars, especially Maserati!!! The best Sales and Service departments! Thank you Casey O’Brien & Eric Martin! Respectful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent service, thank you! Pedro was great, the team was very helpful, service was very quick and I was in and out of there in less than a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Name of the salesperson that help me on the transaction was Artem . he went above and beyond ! Great service and customer support. Bravo Artem!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The Santa Monica Maserati team just completed the annual inspection and service on my "treasured" 2014 Q4 Quattroporte, for which I give them my sincere thanks – and 10 stars! Martinn Mandles (unpaid, independent and enthusiastic endorser!)

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Highly recommend Maserati of Santa Monica. We traded in our old Levante for a new one. Michael Abogunrin worked with us to find the exact car we were looking for. Michael was extremely courteous, professional and walked us through various options as we went back and forth. Steven (sales manager) also ensured we were taken care of. The entire experience was A+. We can’t wait to work with both of them when We’re looking for our next car!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Was very happy with my overall experience. Was courteous, communicative and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Casey O’Brien was great. Friendly, responsive, delivered the car when promised. I would call Casey again. The price seemed fair. Received the loaner car I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Casey was thorough and truthful. My car had been giving me trouble, they fixed it right up. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Casey is absolute an awesome guy to deal with. Always attentive and super professional. Santa Monica Alfa is definitely the best dealer device I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The service was excellent, he took the time ( without me asking ) to explain certain features of the car I did not know, in my opinion the service provided was above of the competition. Casey O’Brien is great asset to the company. The work was delivered on time as promised. The cost was competitive compare to other dealerships. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Casey is a first class service advisor. Richard in Parts tracked down a hard to find tire for my Alfa Romeo and Casey set me up with outstanding service for my tire and longstanding software and mechanical issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very well handled since the beginning, they arranged a tow car, a rental Maserati, fixed a couple of issues that I didn't even though that would be included, and everything under the manufacturer's warranty for $0. This is how the car's warranty should work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They always provide me with top notch service! Love this dealership. They definitely know how to take care of their customers. I’ve never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

I had an outstanding experience with Alfa Romeo of Santa Monica. The sales associate, Art, was very knowledgeable, respectful and helpful. The best part was that I left with an amazingly beautiful car in a reasonable amount of time. I’ll 100% recommend them to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Pedro, my service consultant, is AMAZING!!!! He goes above and beyond and he really works with you. He arranges Ubers to and from where you are which is a big help when your car is being service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Customer service was beyond exceptional. Frank Cook went above and beyond to help me and I will be back to get my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Pedro leal was the the most professional and very specific to the needs of my Fiat. I give him 10 stars. I would recommend him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Art was a gentleman. Honest, hard working, and generous with his time. I would recommend Art, and the dealership he represents to anyone with luxury vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ken was very nice. It was fine on time and was great yhe washed the car. It would be so nice to have a loaner car, maybe next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. Friendly. The service team enjoys their work and it shows. Highly recommend. I will be bringing my 124 Spider back here for all service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I strongly prefer this dealer due to the level of expertise and customer care they provide. The staff are all friendly and professional, as well as the service time is fast and convenient under most reasonable circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I really had a great experience working with Elena in all process of my car purchase. I will recommend Maserati Santa Monica to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very friendly service place. Casey O’Brien was my service advisor and he rocks. No pressure environment. I definitely can recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Pedro Leal is very helpful and trustworthy. Excellent customer service. He has reestablished my trust in Fiat service and I will be back for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Was not able to repair the problems. Difficult to male an appointment and not great follow up. Pleasant to work with and they are nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

great dealership and awesome group at the service center. always had service done on time, offered rentals and replacements as needed, just all around went above and beyond my expectations- shout out to Pedro - thanks for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Polite, professional, honest and kind, stress free, a gentleman, a mensch.. I would have Art over for the holidays if he'd bring me a hat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

As always, Pedro was friendly, professional, informative and helpful. After my recent service he gave me an idea of what would be needed in the coming months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Helpful, friendly and good work.. made the experience of leaving my car and picking it up again really easy by having ride share option available too and from their location...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Bill was as agreed upon Spoke to Ken Moore about technical oversight but otherwise completely satisfied Moving out of town with my 500 and just needed a look over Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

He is very professional good customer service Good service very friendly always very happy with his service and it’s not the first time that I’m caming to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Casey is fantastic and very reliable Follows through on all the details and friendly Casey takes the time to explain in details problems and solutions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great. I appreciate the rep remembering me and my car. The service is always efficient. Also, thank you for having appointments available the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Nick was absolutely amazing!!! His thoughtful service and engagement, coupled with his unmatched expertise solidified our decision to patronize the dealership. Thanks again so much Nick!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Casey should certainly set the bar level for training. He goes above and beyond every single time. Did I mention I have a Maserati? Service is synonymous with the brand. I would never deal with anyone else. He certainly keeps me with the brand. A wonderful representation of the brand and a true gentleman. He should be the example.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Always great service, I don’t have to wait days for service but they offer a loaner if I need one or a ride with Alto. Best dealership in Santa Monica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This was my first service at the Santa Monica Alfa and Ken oversaw a fast and efficient routine service. My car now runs much better!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Worked with Casey and he was very professional and fast. Fiat EV needed many small fixes. Was done fast and reasonable cost. Nice service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Pedro is amazing! Everyone is kind, respectful and patient with me because I am a lot to deal with but they are well rounded people who love to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The dealership took care of all my concerns at reasonable prices. They also told me things that. Needed immediate attention which I appreciated very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Smaller than your typical Maserati dealership in So Cal but what they have is priced so that you definitely have to bargain lower. Relatively smooth process but the eventual price leans slightly to the dealer's advantage. But they have that sexy Maserati that you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The service was professional, attentive, and without hassles. Compared to Other Maserati , this was the greatest. It was worth the 2 hour drive! Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service would have giving them 5 stars but after spending a significant amount of money i had ro come back the next day because my engine light came on due to a lose screw the technicians did not tighten 😣

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Casey was great from making appointment all the way to pick up process. Car was done as promised and everything went super smooth , thank you Casey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Good ecowtince wound rack end them to other fiat owners all around s very good job ding sigh my car I also like the wash car feature

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Byron was efficient, effective, and enjoyable to work with and Nick was an absolute pleasure. Thank you guys for the incredible service! I will recommend you to friends, family, and colleagues!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Pedro and his team are total professionals and make the entire experience seamless. We travel from out-of-state to have our car serviced with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great experience! I would definitely recommend their service in Santa Monica. Not only did I get a great service, but also made the process simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Ken is awesome, I had to get some warranty work done, and drop off my car before flying to SF for the day. He sent me an Uber to the Airport! The last time I took my car in for service, he quote a price I was happy with and it ended up less than expected. Shout for Casey too for helping me out when Ken was gone and the cashier for being sweet and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I can get an appointment pretty quickly. My service adviser Casey is always friendly. I never feel like I am being sold services I don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Nothing but wonder things to say. Byron was extremely knowledgeable, and his professionalism was second to none. Wonderful experience, and will visit them again when my lease is up.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Casey and the team were excellent, as usual. Great customer service. Did a great job explaining what was wrong with my car and my options, without overwhelming me. It’s absolutely worth driving out to Santa Monica for maintenance and repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great customer service help me out with the information I needed. Very convenient to my job walking distance. I will continue returning to this service dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent job! Very friendly and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service was done in timely manner and a great job on cleaning and washing my vehicle. I only give 4 star because the changes are high for this service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review