Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Paul was Amazing from the call to him to the purchase! Smooth transaction and no hidden fees! Dealership was clean and welcoming. My daughter LOVE’S her car! Thank You for making the buying experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Wow what can I say other than this dealership and it’s employees are the gold standard in service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

The team is quick and efficient. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

These guys are the best in town. Felt guilty cheating on the team - Casey and Ken - going to a cheaper CJDR dealer for service. Bad idea. Really happy they fixed my Giulia’s bumper, rather than recommending a replacement like everyone else for $2k. Thanks for finding the punctured tire the other guys missed too. Thanks folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Elena Redkin, Was a phenominal Saleswoman! She was to the point and straightfoward and honest.The manager Steven Marcotte made it a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Happy with the service I received. Quick and professional. I appreciate the car wash as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Elena is wonderful. I'm on my third Alfa Romeo vehicle and I inted on coming back. Elena is extremely friendly, professional and has made each process in leasing smooth and easy. She always makes me feel comfortable and makes sure that I am understanding the process, every step of the way. Will absolutely continue to come back when my current lease is up! Steven (Sales Manager) also made my leasing experience smooth and relaxing. He helped me secure a great deal and felt very much "on my side"! I really appreciated his guidance and help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

All around really good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great service from Kevin and the team! All went extremely smoothly - thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Casey did a great job of keeping me informed. Very happy with the service. Wish it would have cost less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Best service department I have ever been to, each and every individual went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Outstanding service and customer care. Penstock is just stellar staff with a brilliant personality. Thank you. Dr. Babak kateb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Paul is very professional Paperwork preparation was done promptly, in less than 20 minutes. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Casey always makes sure things go seamlessly and keeps me informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Very professional and courteous service. Car was ready when indicated.. I was always informed of service with updates about car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Fixed as needed with no hitches. All good!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very efficient, friendly dealership right from initial contact to getting my dream car delivered on the same day to my home. When he delivered the car Jose spent a lot of time explaining the operation and all aspects of the operating systems. Alex (sales) Eric (manager), Nic (finance)and Jose (delivery and technician) were very courteous and always had time with us in the showroom and a quality operation in Santa Monica.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very courteous and professional from the minute you drive into the service area. I was given first class treatment from their treatment of my car, to the service lounge with smoothies, pastries, and fresh fruits. It made waiting for my car pleasurable. Then they washed my car to top off the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Excellent customer service. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Best dealership ever

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great dealership to deal with. Wonderful customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Amazing customer service!!! Salesperson rocked!! We are totally delighted, and satisfied! Service was clean, on point and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Excellent guy such a pleasure to work with. Had my car ready on time and in perfect condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The Service and Sales staff were welcoming and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Ken was great! Able to to get an appt quickly and got my car back with the timing promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great salespeople, because of the salespeople and management i am a return customer. this is my second car I bought from the same dealership . Easy to deal with, honest don't waste time shopping if you want to buy or lease Maserati or Alfa Romeo go to Santa monica dealership. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service and customer care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great job, the best team of people so nice and polite will definitely return for any of my cars future needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I love Maserati Service Santa Monica!! Everyone super friendly, and there’s a cute waiting area with coffee and donuts while you’re waiting. I bring my Fiat here for any type of service — big or small. Even though it’s a bit pricier I know they’re honest and provide the best solution for any car trouble I might have.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Casey was great . I give him 5 stars !

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great service! Fast turn around. Wonderful people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very nice service. They took care of what I asked them for quickly. Good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

had a warranty matter and had to get in ASAP They were accommodating,friendly+timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I bought a 2020 Alfa Romeo for my son recently. Everyone I worked with at the dealership was great including Franklin and Ben in sales, Paul in finance, and Stephen the manager! Many thanks!! I highly recommend! I’ve bought quite a few cars in my life and don’t usually enjoy the experience but this place is different than most others! They’re honest and helpful and care about the customer. Thanks again! I really appreciate the easy experience and the great car for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Fantastic service center!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

This place is doing so much better, from the waiting area which was completely remodeled and equipped, to the online scheduling, invoicing, parts, wireless paying, Uber or rented car availability if needed, etc. Most importantly, your car is serviced by experts. Try to work with Mr. Pedro Leal, he is your guy, tell him I sent you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The service at the dealership transcends the typical stereotype associated with mechanic shops. Pedro goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I had an excellent experience with my tire replacement. The staff worked quickly and were great at keeping me posted on their progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Spectacular customer service!! Highly recommend this dealer and their services. Their team is on point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Bedroom met all of my needs. He understood my concerns on deep level. His genuine care to ensure my vehicle and pocketbook were safe made me realize I can never go any ether else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

service was quick and well done. They told me would only take an hour and they kept their word

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Nice, kind, Profesional . Great addiction to have a coffee area and muffins . Service was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Amazing customer service, amazing installations, and amazing staff, 5 stars to the crew they helped me out with all of my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The best experience I have ever had in dealing with a car dealership and salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Eric is the man he really helped me with all the information I was looking for. I would highly recommend him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Everyone at the Santa Monica Maserati was hospitable and efficient. Ken was helpful and informative giving me a realistic time frame for my repairs and answered all my questions. The whole process was easy! I would like to continue using Santa Monica Maserati for all my car needs. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Kenneth always does an excellent job. Great communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

My absolute favorite dealership! Everyone there is so nice and friendly. They make you feel like a family. Casey took care of my regular routine maintenance and made the process so seamless! Thank you guys for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

There where all very nice in didn’t have to set 3 hours to finish the paper work 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Brian was very helpful and answering all my questions and the service was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Nice service, easy to deal with. I went to fix my car twice and both time was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Elena Redkin is best sales person at dealership, Steven Jay and Paul are awesome too. best deal in very honest,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Casey O’Brien is great. Service department is very nice. Enjoyed the coffee and donuts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Always a timely manner and they give me loaner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great service, very friendly and very easy to deal with. First time at this dealership and owning an alfa romeo. One of the easiest car buying experiences i’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I really love this dealership. Everyone is personable and the customer service is Top Tier! The service that I received from Casey really helped me so much with my car. I wouldn’t choose another dealership to take my car for any type of service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Great service great people great location. I would recommend Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo too all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Casey is a lifesaver. This Maserati service and repair is the best. My car needed serious repairs and replacements on the brakes etc and Casey worked with me to make sure my car was safe. He went above and beyond in every way and even somehow made the stereo look brand new. He really makes every customer feel like family. Everyone there - from reception to all the staff - consistently are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I don’t know what I’d do without Casey and his crew making sure we drive safely. Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

This is definitely one of the more pleasant dealerships out there. The staff is so respectful and they genuinely care about your needs. A big shout out to Ken Moore, he heads the servicing department, he’s got to be the most polite and courteous gentlemen I’ve met. I had an issue with my GT battery and it’s no secret that any repairs need to be scheduled in and take up to a coupe of days before it can be attended to. I was all out of sorts as I had to get to a work mtg. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Knowledgeable, great friendly service. Casey is the best. Since finding them, will not go anywhere else even though it’s quite a hike from where we live.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Always a successful visit from start to end no delays and excellent customer service rendered by Service Advisor Pedro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

My service rep is Casey he always takes care of me and keeps me informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The dealership is convenient and appointments are available. I like the service advisor on my account

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Professional staff and a very helpful crew. They try their best to solve the iasue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo is superb. This is my fourth car from them, whether it be a custom order or on the lot. They are professional and kind, real people who treat you the same. They exceed what I have experienced at other upscale dealers, whether it be Porsche, O'Gara, or equivalent. They are not marching around with masks, fronting a façade. They put their best feet forward, honestly, while overturning what we have all come to dislike about the modern car sales experience. Big thanks to everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Pedro was very professional and was very responsive to my messages

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Very helpful he know what he is doing and very Knowledgeable and he knows is job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Pedro was very responsive and kept me updated throughout the process. Great customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

The key has been the People. From Pedro to the lady who checks you in to the service guys. Everyone is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I received superior service which is why I only trust my vehicle with Santa Monica Maserati! The educated and friendly staff are incredible. I feel like family when I come i for a visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Very high quality service experience. Every effort was made to provide first class service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Took good care of me. All touch points were great. Would recommend this dealer. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Staff is very customer focused. They recognize you when you come in and help with whatever they can.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

No complaints whatsoever. They were professional and friendly, and performed the service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

General checkup on my Fiat 500 Santa Monica is always good to me and caters to my needs. I usually work with Casey and he’s very competent and communicative (and respectfully answers all my sometimes-lengthy questions!). I’m treated well and never feel pushed into anything. I’ve been to many car dealerships for both browsing and purchasing, and this dealership makes me feel no less than their Maserati clientele — as it should be.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

64,000 mile service on my Fiat 500

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Pedro is the best service advisor around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Great service and communication! Highly recommend! Ken was very helpful and responsive to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great experience Pedro Leal was very helpful and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great service everyone was really nice and vocal and the service was really truly quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I have always been treated really well period Casey O’Brien is a great service person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Ben and Ross were great to work with. Always a pleasant experience at SM Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Amazing. Casey went above and beyond to take care of me and my car. Professional and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

While not frequent, every time I come to Santa Monica Alfa Romeo for service, I always know I will be getting excellent service not only to my vehicle, but customer experience wise as well. Brian was assigned to me on my most recent visit and he was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful in my needs for the visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Casey was awesome and great to work with. Did a great job and made sure the car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Bought a new car snd everyone was very helpful


Leave Us A Review